Teaching Assistants

Name Office   Phone   Email
  Ali Alshammeri09249-87857shammari@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Amani Alshaher12249-87858amani92@cs.ku.edu.kw 
  Amro Khattab10249-87836khattab@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Asmaa Alotaibi08249-87859asmaa@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Fatma Albdaiwi07249-87837fatma@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Galal Elhusseini09249-87857galal@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Lulwa Alshebeeb07249-87837lulwa@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Mahammad Suoud10249-87836suoud@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Nourah Alateeqi08249-87858nourah@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Rena Alzaid12249-87858rena@cs.ku.edu.kw
  Sulaiman Alkhazi09 249-87857alkhazi@cs.ku.edu.kw