Faculty Members

Adel Aljomah
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
aljomah@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 29B, Phone: 249-85363
Abubaker Elsayed
Associate Professor
Research Area: Information Theory
sayed@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 04B, Phone: 249-85369
Ayman Alawadhi
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
alawadi@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 31B, Phone: 249-85347
Bader Albader  
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Parallel Computing
albader@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 22B, Phone: 249-85378
Bader Albdaiwi
Professor
Research Area: Parallel Computing
bdaiwi@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 37B, Phone: 249-85341
Fawaz Alazemi
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Architecture
fawaz@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 26B, Phone: 249-85321
Hussain Almohri 
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Security
almohri@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 33B, Phone: 249-85332
Hamdi Yahyaoui
Associate Professor
Research Area: Data Analytics
hamdi@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 15B, Phone: 249-85325
Hamid Alhamadi
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
hamid@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: , Phone: 249-83249
Hazem Raafat
Professor
Research Area: Machine Learning
hazem@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 10B, Phone: 249-85375
Hosam AboElfotoh 
Associate Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
hosam@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 23B, Phone: 249-85354
Husain Ibraheem
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Programming Languages
husaini@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 33A, Phone: 249-85304
Mohammed Ali Almulla
Associate Professor
Research Area: Artificial Intelligence
almulla@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 35B, Phone: 249-85335
Mohammad Rashed Almulla
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Pervasive Computing
mrhalm@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 25B, Phone: 249-85352
Mohammad Smaoui
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Bioinformatics
msmaoui@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: , Phone: 249-
Maha Alabduljaleel
Assistant Professor
Research Area: High-Performance Computing
maha@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 37B, Phone: 249-83685
Mohammad Almutawa
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Pervasive Computing
almutawa@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 24B, Phone: 249-85353
Salman Aladwani
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
aladwani@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 01B, Phone: 249-85358
Saud Aldarmi
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Databases
aldarmi@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 11B, Phone: 249-85364
Thalaya Alfozan
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Compilers
thalaya@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 09B, Phone: 249-87319
Zaid Hussain
Associate Professor
Research Area: Parallel Computing
zhussain@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 34A, Phone: 249-85366
Mansour Abdulaziz
Assistant Professor
Research Area: Computer Networks
mansour@cs.ku.edu.kw
Office: 32A, Phone: 249-83659