Teaching Assistants

Name Office   Phone   EmailDegree
Ali Alshammeri09249-87857shammari@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science and Statistics, Kuwait University, 1989
M.S. in Computer Science, Carlton University, 1998
Amani Alshaher12249-87858amani92@cs.ku.edu.kw B.S. in Mathematics, Kuwait University, 1984
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1989
Amro Khattab10249-87836khattab@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1994
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1997
Asmaa Alotaibi08249-87859asmaa@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2000
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2010
Fatma Albdaiwi07249-87837fatma@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2003
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2010
Galal Elhusseini09249-87857galal@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1996
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2000
Lulwa Alshebeeb07249-87837lulwa@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1999
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2004
Mahammad Suoud10249-87836suoud@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer & Information Science, University of Massachusetts, 1989
M.S. in Computer & Information Science, University of Massachusetts, 1991
Nourah Alateeqi08249-87858nourah@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1999
M.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2004
Rena Alzaid12249-87858rena@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 1992
Sulaiman Alkhazi09 249-87857alkhazi@cs.ku.edu.kwB.S. in Computer Science, Kuwait University, 2005
M.S. in Computer Science, Kent State University, 2010