Staff

Name Job Title  Phone   Email
Mohammad AntarChairman’s Secretary249-85316
Manal AlasousiAdministrative Coordinator249-83273manal@cs.ku.edu.kw
Maryam AlostadStudent Affairs249-83273maryam@cs.ku.edu.kw
Hadeel AL-MuzainiEngineer249-87957hadeelm@cs.ku.edu.kw
Merin T ThomasApplied Systems Analyst249-87058merin@cs.ku.edu.kw
Razan YasienEngineer249-85356razan@cs.ku.edu.kw
Sultan AlkanderiEngineer249-85340sultan@cs.ku.edu.kw
Mohammed Mahfood BabttatApplied Systems Specialist249- mohammed.babttat@cs.ku.edu.kw